PIANO/ORGAN:

Joe Matteo - (570) 823-9372 - josematt5@aol.com

Ed Snitko - Entertainment With E.A.S.E. - (Vocals, Accordion, Keyboard/Piano) - (570) 970-1028

Ron Stabinsky - (570) 574-2252 - rstabinsky@hotmail.com

Tony Wozinski - (570) 814-2831 - TMWozinski@aol.com

 

HARP:

Sara Nicole Smith - (570) 239-2009 - encorepiano@verizon.net

Giselle Pedraza - (570) 575-8509 - info@gisellepedraza.com

 

STRINGS:

Agnieszka Rybska - Cellist - (570) 234-6830nbsp - www.pennstrings.com - aggieryb@yahoo.com

Ihor Shablovsky - (570) 650-6879

Julie Supple - Suzuki School for Strings - (570) 287-6671

the Valenches Music Company - (570) 344-1746 - leah@valenchesmusic.com

Mark Woodyatt - Acoustic & Electric Violin & Mandolin - (570) 290-1732 - markwoodyattmusic.me

 

SOLO TRUMPET or BRASS QUARTET:

Jamie Orfanella - (570) 814-7630 - jazorf@ptd.net

 

SOLOISTS:

Judi Keats - (570) 472-9088

Michael & Denise Warner - (570) 675-4988 (Also Piano)

 

ENTERTAINMENT:

DJ Bernie Castle - (570) 829-1276

Windfall Enterprises - Vernon Jones - (570) 655-2830 - www.windfallenterprises.com

Frankie Carll Productions - (570) 343-4122 - www.frankiecarll.com

Bill Space - (570) 675-5989 - billspace@epix.net

Loftus Entertainment - Bob Loftus - (570) 881-0750

 

VENUES:

Mary Stegmaier Mansion - (570) 823-9372 - www.stegmaiermansion.com

Frederick Stegmaier Mansion - Joe Matteo - (570) 823-9372 - www.stegmaiermansion.com

Carmen's Country Inn, Drums, PA 18222 - (570) 455-3700

Silver Birches Waterfront Resort, Hawley, PA 18428 - (570) 226-4388

Friedman Farms - (570) 822-2992 - www.friedmanfarms.com

Genetti's Hotel and Convention Center - (570) 825-6477 - lbezick@genetti.com

Holiday Inn at East Mountain, Wilkes-Barre, PA - (570) 822-1011

Split Rock Resort, Lake Harmony, PA 18624 - (888) 802-2348

 

PHOTOGRAPHY:

Maria Keegan - memoriesbymariaphotography.com

Fahey Photography - Bruce Fahey - (570) 654-6566 - bruce_fahey@comcast.net

J. Dietz Productions - Jeff Dietz - (570) 690-2019 - Jeff@jdproductions.net

Carla Fisher Photography - (570) 971-5704

 

VIDEO PRODUCTIONS:

Video Productions by Allen - (570) 928-7899 - www.vpbyallen.com - alcaalma@epix.net

 

FASHIONS:

Finders Keepers - bridal gowns plus! - Anngenette Norieka - (570) 735-2223

Kathy's Bridal - (570) 287-4981

GaBree's Boutique - Breanne Hoby - (570) 718-4040

 

FLORAL:

A & M Floral Express - Anna Wadas - (570) 823-7796

Let's Party & More..., Kathy Plucas - (570) 970-7777

 

TRAVEL:

Tucker's Travel Shoppe - Valerie Tucker Berzanski - (570) 823-4100 - www.tuckerstravel.com

 

WEDDING CANDLE:

Back Mountain Candle - Rich Fufaro - (570) 674-7899 - www.backmtcandle.com   richf@backmtcandle.com

recommendations for Pennsylvania weddings

© 2018 Life Celebrations Today